Carrum Downs Pool Fence Safety Inspection

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289
Looking for a Carrum Downs Pool Fence Safety Inspection?

When it comes to ensuring the safety of your pool area in Carrum Downs, you need to trust the experts at Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections. We are committed to providing a compassionate approach, paying attention to every detail, and upholding the highest safety standards. Our goal is to make sure that your pool fence acts as a solid barrier of protection, giving you the peace of mind you rightly deserve.

Book your pool inspection

Why Pool Fence Inspections Matter

Family safety is Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections’ main priority, thus our experienced team will do their duty to ensure that everyone is completely safe.

Our Comprehensive Inspection Process

We thoroughly and carefully examined it to make sure your pool fence is secure and in compliance with safety standards.

Serving Your Community in Carrum Downs

We are delighted to offer our quality services to the Carrum Downs community. With their rules and regulations in mind, we can offer guaranteed services to provide a safe environment for everyone.

Carrum Downs Pool Fence Safety Inspection Reviews

  • Very professional, knowledgeable and great to work with. Easily pointed out problems with my gate and promptly fixed it on the same day. Issued certificate within 1-2 hours after completion. Highly recommended!

    Andrew Awad Avatar Andrew Awad
    July 7, 2022

    Lachlan was extremely professional and did exactly what was needed. His advice and knowledge was fantastic. Highly recommend Poolsafe

    Ian Swan Avatar Ian Swan
    October 17, 2022

    Lachlan is very nice and helphul. Pointed out problems and also provided cost efficient solution. Very happy to find Lachlan.

    Miles Li Avatar Miles Li
    October 17, 2022
  • Great communication and explanation of the process for pool barrier compliance. Arrived on time and was very efficient. Will definitely use again in four years time.

    Bryan Hunter Avatar Bryan Hunter
    October 7, 2022

    The communication was excellent before the visit. Lacey arrived as agreed and was thorough in his inspection, helpful in his explanations and extremely easy to deal with. I am happy to recommend him and have already organised my son to use Lacey for his inspection.

    Peter Bottomley Avatar Peter Bottomley
    May 7, 2022

    Getting our Pool fencing check and signed off was so easy and simple after stressing about it for months. Lachy simplified the process, told us what was needed, some how to ideas and we had it done in a week. These guys are awesome.

    Priscilla Stacey Avatar Priscilla Stacey
    June 7, 2022
  • Highly recommend Lachlan, he was thorough, professional, punctual and I was kept in the know throughout the process, he answered all my questions regarding standards conformity and never rushed me off the phone! He will definitely be my go to guy and will recommend him to anyone else that needs his services. Thanks for making this process easy for me.

    Dan Hill Avatar Dan Hill
    June 7, 2022

    Prompt response to my enquiry, excellent service, very efficient and very helpful, will definitely contact Lachy next time and would highly recommend this service

    Donna Stevens Avatar Donna Stevens
    October 31, 2022

    Lachy’s service was fantastic! Prompt, professional and friendly! Highly recommend

    Kareem Roaf Avatar Kareem Roaf
    August 7, 2022
  • Lachy is such a great guy. Advised me what needed doing and gave me time to amend any problems. Came back and got the all clear. Was notified in advance when he was coming. Very professional.

    Noel Van Staveren Avatar Noel Van Staveren
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was very thorough and efficient in inspecting our new pool fence - especially given we have multiple fence types surrounding our pool. Looking forward to seeing him again in 4 years!

    Katrina Poolman Avatar Katrina Poolman
    November 3, 2022

    Very professional. The booking, the confirmation and the full report were easy to navigate and very quick with the replies. Lachy was on time, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend this company.

    Ramon Michaud Avatar Ramon Michaud
    October 7, 2022
  • Thanks Lachlan for the fantastic service. Very helpful and informative. Went above & beyond for us. I have and would highly recommend his services.

    Jenny Kilpatrick Avatar Jenny Kilpatrick
    October 24, 2022

    Lachy was professional, helpful, informative and friendly. He gave me a free quote and advice on what I needed to do to reach pool barrier compliance via phone and email. He had helpful and practical solutions that didn't cost the earth. When I decided to go ahead with the inspection he was able to help with some on the spot fixes so that he did not need to come back again which would have cost more. He was prompt in providing the pool report and the certificate of compliance. I would not hesitate to recommend Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections.

    Judy Hodgson Avatar Judy Hodgson
    June 7, 2022

    Lachy was great. Arranged the appointment seamlessly, he arrived right on time and took me through the inspection in detail. He was able to show me where an update needs to occur to get my pool area compliant. He followed up with me diligently and provided consultation as necessary. Thank you Lachy for all your help.

    Nik Sorot Avatar Nik Sorot
    September 7, 2022
  • Lachlan is extremely professional providing a lot of advise and support in preparation for our pool compliance certification. Highly recommended.

    Joanne Church Avatar Joanne Church
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was really helpful and professional in making sure everything was covered off to make the pool inspection process as easy as possible. Would highly recommend if you need your pool inspection done.

    Alex Anastasiou Avatar Alex Anastasiou
    October 7, 2022

    Lachlan was prompt, punctual and professional! Would highly recommend to anyone requiring a barrier compliance. He answers any questions you need prior to inspection and even moved one of my gate hinges at no extra cost. Thank you mate.

    Albert Barna Avatar Albert Barna
    September 7, 2022
  • Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Lachlan was great. Pointed out problems with our current fencing and provided ideas to help rectify for compliance.

    Maria Banane Avatar Maria Banane
    June 7, 2022

    We recently had our pool fence inspected by Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections. Lachy arrived at exactly the agreed time, gave us an easy to understand rundown on what needed to be done to achieve compliance. Once done I contacted Lachy, he again arrived at exactly the agreed time and carried out his inspection and took photos of our setup. 2 hours later we received our compliance certificate via email and followed his guidance on to upload it to City of Kingston. Very happy to recommend Lachy and the whole experience.

    Phil Avatar Phil
    October 7, 2022

    Lachlan was punctual and courteous, he explained everything in easy detail whilst carrying out the inspection. Easy to organise inspection from Web page and replied quickly to advise pricing and lock in a date. Sent reminder email prior to inspection. Highly recommend Poolsafe for your Pool and Spa Inspections.

    Andrew Gourley Avatar Andrew Gourley
    June 7, 2022
  • Lachlan is very efficient and friendly. Easy to talk to and comes up with solutions right away. He is reasonably priced and doe the jb well. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a pool compliance job.

    Tabinda Sohail Avatar Tabinda Sohail
    October 24, 2022

    Lachy was extremely helpful , punctual and courteous . We would strongly recommend him to anyone looking at getting their pool compliant .

    Chris Rogers Avatar Chris Rogers
    June 7, 2022

    We would highly recommend Locki for a pool inspection, his service was prompt and he was very helpful in solving a couple of minor problems in order for us to meet compliance. Very friendly, easy to deal with and goes out of his way to help.

    Sally Culley Avatar Sally Culley
    May 7, 2022
  • Highly recommend Lachy. Prompt, professional, friendly, customer service exceptional. Thankyou for your guidance and advise in ensuring our pool is compliant. See you in 4 years 🙂

    Tracy Jackson Avatar Tracy Jackson
    June 7, 2022

    Fantastic service from Lachlan. Very fast response to my initial email inquiry, turned up right on time for the appointment and completed the inspection quickly. Emailed the report and certificate soon after. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, and the price was very competitive. I highly recommend Poolsafe, and will be using them again in the future.

    Monique Aarons Avatar Monique Aarons
    October 7, 2022

    Prompt, efficient and friendly service. Highly recommend and definitely reutilize service for future Spa barrier inspection.

    Sok Pok Avatar Sok Pok
    November 2, 2022
Get your pool inspected

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289

Where we service