Baxter Pool Fence Safety Inspection

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289
Looking for a Baxter Pool Fence Safety Inspection?

When considering the security of your pool area in Baxter, rely on the proficiency of the specialists at Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections. Through our caring methodology, meticulous focus, and unwavering commitment to top-tier safety protocols, we guarantee that your pool fence stands as a safeguard, granting you the tranquility you require. Reach out to us now to arrange your expert pool fence inspection in Baxter.

Book your pool inspection

Why Pool Fence Inspections Matter

We are thoroughly meticulous and also compassionate with our methods, taking into mind every detail to guarantee that your fence achieves the greatest safety level. Our company work together to provide you with the full security you deserve.

Our Comprehensive Inspection Process

Our certified inspectors examine your pool fence quite cautious to ensure that your fence is fully secured and adheres the safety regulations.

Serving Your Community in Baxter

As a part of this wonderful community, we strive to make a positive impact by ensuring pool safety remains a top priority. Together, let’s create a safer environment for our families and neighbors in Baxter. Reach out to us today and let us serve you in safeguarding your pool area to the highest compliance standards.

Baxter Pool Fence Safety Inspection Reviews

  • Lachlan was great. Provided Professional, personal service and compliance was an easy process with his expertise. Will recommend to clients,family and friends.

    Christine Topp Avatar Christine Topp
    July 7, 2022

    Lachy was great. Arranged the appointment seamlessly, he arrived right on time and took me through the inspection in detail. He was able to show me where an update needs to occur to get my pool area compliant. He followed up with me diligently and provided consultation as necessary. Thank you Lachy for all your help.

    Nik Sorot Avatar Nik Sorot
    September 7, 2022

    They reacted quickly when I messaged them via Messenger after finding him on Facebook & asking about a pool inspection. Before I made the choice to schedule an appointment, he offered us advise. The price was reasonable, they confirmed the appointment, & sent us email instructions on what to give them before they came. They arrived on time & gave us constructive feedback on our pool, fences, & other property features. He then gave us a certificate evidencing to the compliance of our pool. Without a doubt, I'll get in touch with this organisation in 2026 for my next pool check. Very efficient service, thank you.

    Sandy Kay Avatar Sandy Kay
    September 7, 2022
  • Lachlan was extremely professional and did exactly what was needed. His advice and knowledge was fantastic. Highly recommend Poolsafe

    Ian Swan Avatar Ian Swan
    October 17, 2022

    Fantastic service from Lachlan. Very fast response to my initial email inquiry, turned up right on time for the appointment and completed the inspection quickly. Emailed the report and certificate soon after. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, and the price was very competitive. I highly recommend Poolsafe, and will be using them again in the future.

    Monique Aarons Avatar Monique Aarons
    October 7, 2022

    Excellent customer service. Whole process was made very easy, with clear instructions how to make our pool safety barrier compliant. Lachlan was exceptional to work with. Highly recommend!

    Johnny and Fee Garton Avatar Johnny and Fee Garton
    October 24, 2022
  • Lachlan is extremely professional providing a lot of advise and support in preparation for our pool compliance certification. Highly recommended.

    Joanne Church Avatar Joanne Church
    June 7, 2022

    If you want the worry and hassle taken out of pool compliance, then poolsafe is the only way to go! Lachlan is a true professional with outstanding customer focus and support. Lachlan knows the pool regulations backwards and is very proactive in not just identifying problems but by providing cost effective, yet simple, solutions making the whole pool certification process a very smooth one. I can’t recommend Lachlan highly enough.

    Steve Dormer Avatar Steve Dormer
    August 7, 2022

    Awesome service, nothing was a problem and Lochy went out of his way to assist. Great job, great report and all the right docs for council. Highly recommend these Guys

    Max Avatar Max
    August 7, 2022
  • Highly recommend Lachy. Prompt, professional, friendly, customer service exceptional. Thankyou for your guidance and advise in ensuring our pool is compliant. See you in 4 years 🙂

    Tracy Jackson Avatar Tracy Jackson
    June 7, 2022

    I recommend Locky from Poolsafe Pool & spar inspections. Always friendly and helpful. On the first inspection he even helped to fix up a couple of small issues, so we were compliant when he left and I received the certificate that night via email. His price was competitive as well. See ya in 4 years Locky.

    Gary Bender Avatar Gary Bender
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan is very efficient and friendly. Easy to talk to and comes up with solutions right away. He is reasonably priced and doe the jb well. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a pool compliance job.

    Tabinda Sohail Avatar Tabinda Sohail
    October 24, 2022
  • Highly recommended. Lachlan was punctual, professional, responsive, helpful and very knowledgable on the relevant standards as well as providing informed practical suggestions.

    Grant Scroggie Avatar Grant Scroggie
    October 7, 2022

    Lachlan turned up on time and was very polite and efficient. I would absolutely recommend his services.

    Emily Russo Avatar Emily Russo
    August 7, 2022

    Lachlan was awesome. He was polite, informative and just wanted to help. He even had tools in his car if anything needed tweaking. He puts the client first and communication throughout the process was first class. Lachlan is your man: look no further.

    Mathew Stevenson Avatar Mathew Stevenson
    October 7, 2022
  • Prompt, efficient and friendly service. Highly recommend and definitely reutilize service for future Spa barrier inspection.

    Sok Pok Avatar Sok Pok
    November 2, 2022

    Lachlan was prompt, punctual and professional! Would highly recommend to anyone requiring a barrier compliance. He answers any questions you need prior to inspection and even moved one of my gate hinges at no extra cost. Thank you mate.

    Albert Barna Avatar Albert Barna
    September 7, 2022

    In early May 2022, I was Very impressed with how professional and helpful Lachlan was. He was on time, his service was excellent and he explained clearly all the Council pool compliance safety requirements. I Very much appreciated his can do attitude and Highly recommend his services.

    TRACY WALSH Avatar TRACY WALSH
    June 7, 2022
  • Very professional, knowledgeable and great to work with. Easily pointed out problems with my gate and promptly fixed it on the same day. Issued certificate within 1-2 hours after completion. Highly recommended!

    Andrew Awad Avatar Andrew Awad
    July 7, 2022

    Lachlan was a terrific young guy. He is friendly, super efficient and most helpful in telling me exactly what needed to be done and came back when I had done what was required. Thoroughly recommended.

    Kerry Bolger Avatar Kerry Bolger
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was very thorough and efficient in inspecting our new pool fence - especially given we have multiple fence types surrounding our pool. Looking forward to seeing him again in 4 years!

    Katrina Poolman Avatar Katrina Poolman
    November 3, 2022
  • I had an issue with spa compliance on a property which has been sold and ran into an issue where the solicitor instructed me that the sale could not proceed without a certificate of compliance. I was so stressed out and had no idea of what was required. I searched google and found Lachlan from PoolSafe and I am so glad I did. He came around to look at the spa(just 2 days later) and told me exactly what I had to do for compliance and now just 1 week after my initial disaster all is well and I have my certificate of compliance. I would give his work ethic and punctuality as a 10 star if I could. He has a no BS approach to the job at hand and explains everything perfectly. I will be highly recommending his services to anyone that needs a pool or spa compliance. Thanks again Lockie.. AAA+

    Michael Gardiner Avatar Michael Gardiner
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was really helpful and professional in making sure everything was covered off to make the pool inspection process as easy as possible. Would highly recommend if you need your pool inspection done.

    Alex Anastasiou Avatar Alex Anastasiou
    October 7, 2022

    Lachy is such a great guy. Advised me what needed doing and gave me time to amend any problems. Came back and got the all clear. Was notified in advance when he was coming. Very professional.

    Noel Van Staveren Avatar Noel Van Staveren
    June 7, 2022
  • Lachlan came out and did a pool barrier inspection, he helped us make a few minor adjustments to make it all compliant. He was thorough, punctual and competent. He made the process very smooth and we had our certificate on the same day. Thanks Lachlan, see you in four years! I would thoroughly recommend him.

    Angie Polasek Avatar Angie Polasek
    September 7, 2022

    Lachy was professional, helpful, informative and friendly. He gave me a free quote and advice on what I needed to do to reach pool barrier compliance via phone and email. He had helpful and practical solutions that didn't cost the earth. When I decided to go ahead with the inspection he was able to help with some on the spot fixes so that he did not need to come back again which would have cost more. He was prompt in providing the pool report and the certificate of compliance. I would not hesitate to recommend Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections.

    Judy Hodgson Avatar Judy Hodgson
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was punctual and courteous, he explained everything in easy detail whilst carrying out the inspection. Easy to organise inspection from Web page and replied quickly to advise pricing and lock in a date. Sent reminder email prior to inspection. Highly recommend Poolsafe for your Pool and Spa Inspections.

    Andrew Gourley Avatar Andrew Gourley
    June 7, 2022
Get your pool inspected

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289

Where we service