Berwick Pool Fence Safety Inspection

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289
Looking for a Berwick Pool Fence Safety Inspection?

When it concerns the security of your pool vicinity in Berwick, rely upon the proficiency of the professionals at Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections. Through our compassionate methodology, scrupulous attention to detail, and steadfast commitment to upholding the utmost safety standards, we guarantee that your pool fence serves as a protective shield, affording you the serenity you warrant. Connect with us today to coordinate your adept pool fence inspection in Berwick.

Book your pool inspection

Why Pool Fence Inspections Matter

At Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections, they play a vital role in ensuring the safety of everyone around, giving you peace of mind and comfort without constant worry.

Our Comprehensive Inspection Process

With certified inspectors equipped with the latest tools, we assess your property inside and out, identifying potential issues and ensuring safety compliance. From specialized testing to a detailed report and post-inspection consultation, we aim to provide you with peace of mind and build lasting trust with our quality and caring service.

Serving Your Community in Berwick

At Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections, we are proud to offer our trusted services to the Berwick community. With local expertise and tailored inspections, we prioritize compliance with Berwick’s unique requirements and regulations, ensuring a safe pool environment for everyone in the community. 

Berwick Pool Fence Safety Inspection Reviews

  • Very professional, knowledgeable and great to work with. Easily pointed out problems with my gate and promptly fixed it on the same day. Issued certificate within 1-2 hours after completion. Highly recommended!

    Andrew Awad Avatar Andrew Awad
    July 7, 2022

    They reacted quickly when I messaged them via Messenger after finding him on Facebook & asking about a pool inspection. Before I made the choice to schedule an appointment, he offered us advise. The price was reasonable, they confirmed the appointment, & sent us email instructions on what to give them before they came. They arrived on time & gave us constructive feedback on our pool, fences, & other property features. He then gave us a certificate evidencing to the compliance of our pool. Without a doubt, I'll get in touch with this organisation in 2026 for my next pool check. Very efficient service, thank you.

    Sandy Kay Avatar Sandy Kay
    September 7, 2022

    I had an issue with spa compliance on a property which has been sold and ran into an issue where the solicitor instructed me that the sale could not proceed without a certificate of compliance. I was so stressed out and had no idea of what was required. I searched google and found Lachlan from PoolSafe and I am so glad I did. He came around to look at the spa(just 2 days later) and told me exactly what I had to do for compliance and now just 1 week after my initial disaster all is well and I have my certificate of compliance. I would give his work ethic and punctuality as a 10 star if I could. He has a no BS approach to the job at hand and explains everything perfectly. I will be highly recommending his services to anyone that needs a pool or spa compliance. Thanks again Lockie.. AAA+

    Michael Gardiner Avatar Michael Gardiner
    June 7, 2022
  • Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Lachlan was great. Pointed out problems with our current fencing and provided ideas to help rectify for compliance.

    Maria Banane Avatar Maria Banane
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was very prompt and concise in his assessment of our pool area

    The Gaming Dragons Avatar The Gaming Dragons
    October 17, 2022

    Lachlan was prompt, punctual and professional! Would highly recommend to anyone requiring a barrier compliance. He answers any questions you need prior to inspection and even moved one of my gate hinges at no extra cost. Thank you mate.

    Albert Barna Avatar Albert Barna
    September 7, 2022
  • Lachy’s service was fantastic! Prompt, professional and friendly! Highly recommend

    Kareem Roaf Avatar Kareem Roaf
    August 7, 2022

    Lachlan was great. Provided Professional, personal service and compliance was an easy process with his expertise. Will recommend to clients,family and friends.

    Christine Topp Avatar Christine Topp
    July 7, 2022

    Lachlan is very nice and helphul. Pointed out problems and also provided cost efficient solution. Very happy to find Lachlan.

    Miles Li Avatar Miles Li
    October 17, 2022
  • Highly recommended. Lachlan was punctual, professional, responsive, helpful and very knowledgable on the relevant standards as well as providing informed practical suggestions.

    Grant Scroggie Avatar Grant Scroggie
    October 7, 2022

    Lachlan was awesome. He was polite, informative and just wanted to help. He even had tools in his car if anything needed tweaking. He puts the client first and communication throughout the process was first class. Lachlan is your man: look no further.

    Mathew Stevenson Avatar Mathew Stevenson
    October 7, 2022

    Highly recommend Lachy. Prompt, professional, friendly, customer service exceptional. Thankyou for your guidance and advise in ensuring our pool is compliant. See you in 4 years 🙂

    Tracy Jackson Avatar Tracy Jackson
    June 7, 2022
  • Prompt response to my enquiry, excellent service, very efficient and very helpful, will definitely contact Lachy next time and would highly recommend this service

    Donna Stevens Avatar Donna Stevens
    October 31, 2022

    Lachlan was extremely professional and did exactly what was needed. His advice and knowledge was fantastic. Highly recommend Poolsafe

    Ian Swan Avatar Ian Swan
    October 17, 2022

    Prompt, efficient and friendly service. Highly recommend and definitely reutilize service for future Spa barrier inspection.

    Sok Pok Avatar Sok Pok
    November 2, 2022
  • Very professional. The booking, the confirmation and the full report were easy to navigate and very quick with the replies. Lachy was on time, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend this company.

    Ramon Michaud Avatar Ramon Michaud
    October 7, 2022

    Excellent customer service. Whole process was made very easy, with clear instructions how to make our pool safety barrier compliant. Lachlan was exceptional to work with. Highly recommend!

    Johnny and Fee Garton Avatar Johnny and Fee Garton
    October 24, 2022

    Could not speak more highly of Lachy, I was able to book him in within the week that suited me. Provided a great service at very competitive price. I had the report within the hour of finishing the inspection. I had been putting this council certification off as I thought it was going to be a complicated process but Lachy explained it perfectly and put my mind at ease. Highly recommend to anyone.

    Richmond Metcalfe Avatar Richmond Metcalfe
    June 7, 2022
  • Lachlan is extremely professional providing a lot of advise and support in preparation for our pool compliance certification. Highly recommended.

    Joanne Church Avatar Joanne Church
    June 7, 2022

    Awesome service, nothing was a problem and Lochy went out of his way to assist. Great job, great report and all the right docs for council. Highly recommend these Guys

    Max Avatar Max
    August 7, 2022

    Lachlan was prompt and efficient from the get go. Replied to my query same day, came and inspected our pool within a couple of days and had the report done and sent through by close of business. Couldn't have been any easier or straightforward.

    Renee Brown Avatar Renee Brown
    May 7, 2022
  • In early May 2022, I was Very impressed with how professional and helpful Lachlan was. He was on time, his service was excellent and he explained clearly all the Council pool compliance safety requirements. I Very much appreciated his can do attitude and Highly recommend his services.

    TRACY WALSH Avatar TRACY WALSH
    June 7, 2022

    We would highly recommend Locki for a pool inspection, his service was prompt and he was very helpful in solving a couple of minor problems in order for us to meet compliance. Very friendly, easy to deal with and goes out of his way to help.

    Sally Culley Avatar Sally Culley
    May 7, 2022

    Lachlan was really helpful and professional in making sure everything was covered off to make the pool inspection process as easy as possible. Would highly recommend if you need your pool inspection done.

    Alex Anastasiou Avatar Alex Anastasiou
    October 7, 2022
  • Lachy is such a great guy. Advised me what needed doing and gave me time to amend any problems. Came back and got the all clear. Was notified in advance when he was coming. Very professional.

    Noel Van Staveren Avatar Noel Van Staveren
    June 7, 2022

    I am impressed with the manner that the Pool Barrier Inspection was carried out by Mr. Lachlan Kemp from Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections today. Lachlan was friendly, professional and provided “All-In-One Service”. His service was beyond my expectation.

    Lawrence Lim Avatar Lawrence Lim
    July 7, 2022

    Lachlan was very thorough and efficient in inspecting our new pool fence - especially given we have multiple fence types surrounding our pool. Looking forward to seeing him again in 4 years!

    Katrina Poolman Avatar Katrina Poolman
    November 3, 2022
Get your pool inspected

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289

Where we service