Carrum Pool Fence Safety Inspection

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289
Looking for a Carrum Pool Fence Safety Inspection?

When it comes to the safety of your pool area in Carrum, trust the experts at Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections. With our compassionate approach, attention to detail, and dedication to the highest safety standards, we will ensure that your pool fence is a barrier of protection, giving you the peace of mind you deserve. Contact us today to schedule your professional pool fence inspection in Carrum.

Book your pool inspection

Why Pool Fence Inspections Matter

Keeping your family safe is the main goal of Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections. Our qualified team has received extensive training and experience in inspecting pool fences to ensure the safety of your loved ones.

Our Comprehensive Inspection Process

When we examine your pool fence, we are quite cautious. To ensure that your fence is secure and adheres to safety regulations, they inspect every minute detail.

Serving Your Community in Carrum

We are pleased to provide the Carrum community with our reliable services at Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections. With the particular rules and regulations in Carrum, we can offer customized inspections that cater to the region’s demands. Our understanding of the area ensures that your pool fence complies with local laws and creates a secure atmosphere for everyone in Carrum.

Carrum Pool Fence Safety Inspection Reviews

  • Lachy is such a great guy. Advised me what needed doing and gave me time to amend any problems. Came back and got the all clear. Was notified in advance when he was coming. Very professional.

    Noel Van Staveren Avatar Noel Van Staveren
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan is very nice and helphul. Pointed out problems and also provided cost efficient solution. Very happy to find Lachlan.

    Miles Li Avatar Miles Li
    October 17, 2022

    I was very pleased with the service I received from Lachlan both on the day of inspection and prior to the service when I had occasion to ring him a couple of times for advice. I found Lachlan to be very professional and friendly and promptly responded to my requests. A job well done. Many thanks.

    Lorraine Matthews Avatar Lorraine Matthews
    June 7, 2022
  • Lachy’s service was fantastic! Prompt, professional and friendly! Highly recommend

    Kareem Roaf Avatar Kareem Roaf
    August 7, 2022

    Lachlan was very thorough and efficient in inspecting our new pool fence - especially given we have multiple fence types surrounding our pool. Looking forward to seeing him again in 4 years!

    Katrina Poolman Avatar Katrina Poolman
    November 3, 2022

    Lachlan was prompt, punctual and professional! Would highly recommend to anyone requiring a barrier compliance. He answers any questions you need prior to inspection and even moved one of my gate hinges at no extra cost. Thank you mate.

    Albert Barna Avatar Albert Barna
    September 7, 2022
  • Excellent customer service. Whole process was made very easy, with clear instructions how to make our pool safety barrier compliant. Lachlan was exceptional to work with. Highly recommend!

    Johnny and Fee Garton Avatar Johnny and Fee Garton
    October 24, 2022

    Lachlan was extremely professional and did exactly what was needed. His advice and knowledge was fantastic. Highly recommend Poolsafe

    Ian Swan Avatar Ian Swan
    October 17, 2022

    Lachlan is very efficient and friendly. Easy to talk to and comes up with solutions right away. He is reasonably priced and doe the jb well. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a pool compliance job.

    Tabinda Sohail Avatar Tabinda Sohail
    October 24, 2022
  • Lachlan is extremely professional providing a lot of advise and support in preparation for our pool compliance certification. Highly recommended.

    Joanne Church Avatar Joanne Church
    June 7, 2022

    If you want the worry and hassle taken out of pool compliance, then poolsafe is the only way to go! Lachlan is a true professional with outstanding customer focus and support. Lachlan knows the pool regulations backwards and is very proactive in not just identifying problems but by providing cost effective, yet simple, solutions making the whole pool certification process a very smooth one. I can’t recommend Lachlan highly enough.

    Steve Dormer Avatar Steve Dormer
    August 7, 2022

    Lachy was extremely helpful , punctual and courteous . We would strongly recommend him to anyone looking at getting their pool compliant .

    Chris Rogers Avatar Chris Rogers
    June 7, 2022
  • We recently had our pool fence inspected by Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections. Lachy arrived at exactly the agreed time, gave us an easy to understand rundown on what needed to be done to achieve compliance. Once done I contacted Lachy, he again arrived at exactly the agreed time and carried out his inspection and took photos of our setup. 2 hours later we received our compliance certificate via email and followed his guidance on to upload it to City of Kingston. Very happy to recommend Lachy and the whole experience.

    Phil Avatar Phil
    October 7, 2022

    Thanks Lachlan for the fantastic service. Very helpful and informative. Went above & beyond for us. I have and would highly recommend his services.

    Jenny Kilpatrick Avatar Jenny Kilpatrick
    October 24, 2022

    Fantastic service from Lachlan. Very fast response to my initial email inquiry, turned up right on time for the appointment and completed the inspection quickly. Emailed the report and certificate soon after. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, and the price was very competitive. I highly recommend Poolsafe, and will be using them again in the future.

    Monique Aarons Avatar Monique Aarons
    October 7, 2022
  • Prompt, efficient and friendly service. Highly recommend and definitely reutilize service for future Spa barrier inspection.

    Sok Pok Avatar Sok Pok
    November 2, 2022

    Highly recommend Lachlan, he was thorough, professional, punctual and I was kept in the know throughout the process, he answered all my questions regarding standards conformity and never rushed me off the phone! He will definitely be my go to guy and will recommend him to anyone else that needs his services. Thanks for making this process easy for me.

    Dan Hill Avatar Dan Hill
    June 7, 2022

    Highly recommended. Lachlan was punctual, professional, responsive, helpful and very knowledgable on the relevant standards as well as providing informed practical suggestions.

    Grant Scroggie Avatar Grant Scroggie
    October 7, 2022
  • The communication was excellent before the visit. Lacey arrived as agreed and was thorough in his inspection, helpful in his explanations and extremely easy to deal with. I am happy to recommend him and have already organised my son to use Lacey for his inspection.

    Peter Bottomley Avatar Peter Bottomley
    May 7, 2022

    Lachlan was very prompt and concise in his assessment of our pool area

    The Gaming Dragons Avatar The Gaming Dragons
    October 17, 2022

    Prompt response to my enquiry, excellent service, very efficient and very helpful, will definitely contact Lachy next time and would highly recommend this service

    Donna Stevens Avatar Donna Stevens
    October 31, 2022
  • Lachlan was punctual and courteous, he explained everything in easy detail whilst carrying out the inspection. Easy to organise inspection from Web page and replied quickly to advise pricing and lock in a date. Sent reminder email prior to inspection. Highly recommend Poolsafe for your Pool and Spa Inspections.

    Andrew Gourley Avatar Andrew Gourley
    June 7, 2022

    Great communication and explanation of the process for pool barrier compliance. Arrived on time and was very efficient. Will definitely use again in four years time.

    Bryan Hunter Avatar Bryan Hunter
    October 7, 2022

    Poolsafe did a professional job at my home. Lachy was great to deal with and gave clear advice as to what was required. He even helped me fix up a couple of things in order to get my pool over the line. i would highly recommend Poolsafe!

    Howard Joshua Avatar Howard Joshua
    May 7, 2022
  • They reacted quickly when I messaged them via Messenger after finding him on Facebook & asking about a pool inspection. Before I made the choice to schedule an appointment, he offered us advise. The price was reasonable, they confirmed the appointment, & sent us email instructions on what to give them before they came. They arrived on time & gave us constructive feedback on our pool, fences, & other property features. He then gave us a certificate evidencing to the compliance of our pool. Without a doubt, I'll get in touch with this organisation in 2026 for my next pool check. Very efficient service, thank you.

    Sandy Kay Avatar Sandy Kay
    September 7, 2022

    Very professional, knowledgeable and great to work with. Easily pointed out problems with my gate and promptly fixed it on the same day. Issued certificate within 1-2 hours after completion. Highly recommended!

    Andrew Awad Avatar Andrew Awad
    July 7, 2022

    Turned up on time, Excellent Service. Pleasure to deal with.

    Harry Beith Avatar Harry Beith
    October 17, 2022
Get your pool inspected

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289

Where we service