Cranbourne Pool Fence Safety Inspection

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289
Looking for a Cranbourne Pool Fence Safety Inspection?

When it comes to the safety of your pool area in Cranbourne, trust the experts at Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections. With our compassionate approach, attention to detail, and dedication to the highest safety standards, we will ensure that your pool fence is a barrier of protection, giving you the peace of mind you deserve. Contact us today to schedule your professional pool fence inspection in Cranbourne.

Book your pool inspection

Why Pool Fence Inspections Matter

At Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections, we know how important it is to keep your family safe. Our team in Cranbourne specializes in checking pool fences to make sure they are secure, so you can relax with the knowledge that your loved ones are protected to the highest safety standards.

Our Comprehensive Inspection Process

We’re very careful when we inspect your pool fence. Our inspectors are certified and experienced. They look at every little thing to make sure your fence is safe and meets safety standards.

Serving Your Community in Cranbourne

At Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections, we are proud to offer our trusted services to the Cranbourne community. We understand the unique requirements and regulations of Cranbourne, allowing us to provide tailored inspections that address the specific needs of the area. Our local expertise and knowledge ensure that your pool fence is in compliance with local ordinances and provides a safe environment for everyone in Cranbourne.

Cranbourne Pool Fence Safety Inspection Reviews

  • Highly recommend Lachy. Prompt, professional, friendly, customer service exceptional. Thankyou for your guidance and advise in ensuring our pool is compliant. See you in 4 years 🙂

    Tracy Jackson Avatar Tracy Jackson
    June 7, 2022

    I was very pleased with the service I received from Lachlan both on the day of inspection and prior to the service when I had occasion to ring him a couple of times for advice. I found Lachlan to be very professional and friendly and promptly responded to my requests. A job well done. Many thanks.

    Lorraine Matthews Avatar Lorraine Matthews
    June 7, 2022

    Getting our Pool fencing check and signed off was so easy and simple after stressing about it for months. Lachy simplified the process, told us what was needed, some how to ideas and we had it done in a week. These guys are awesome.

    Priscilla Stacey Avatar Priscilla Stacey
    June 7, 2022
  • Lachlan is reliable, on time, professional, the inspection was thorough, and we had our certificate within the hour. As we live local if we did need a follow up inspection it would not have incurred extra charges. The whole process was made incredibly simple. Highly recommended.

    Derrick den Hollander Avatar Derrick den Hollander
    May 7, 2022

    Excellent customer service. Whole process was done in no time and Lachlan was exceptional to work with. Highly recommend!

    Nataliya Avatar Nataliya
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was awesome. He was polite, informative and just wanted to help. He even had tools in his car if anything needed tweaking. He puts the client first and communication throughout the process was first class. Lachlan is your man: look no further.

    Mathew Stevenson Avatar Mathew Stevenson
    October 7, 2022
  • Prompt response to my enquiry, excellent service, very efficient and very helpful, will definitely contact Lachy next time and would highly recommend this service

    Donna Stevens Avatar Donna Stevens
    October 31, 2022

    If you want the worry and hassle taken out of pool compliance, then poolsafe is the only way to go! Lachlan is a true professional with outstanding customer focus and support. Lachlan knows the pool regulations backwards and is very proactive in not just identifying problems but by providing cost effective, yet simple, solutions making the whole pool certification process a very smooth one. I can’t recommend Lachlan highly enough.

    Steve Dormer Avatar Steve Dormer
    August 7, 2022

    Lachlan is very nice and helphul. Pointed out problems and also provided cost efficient solution. Very happy to find Lachlan.

    Miles Li Avatar Miles Li
    October 17, 2022
  • Lachlan was prompt and efficient from the get go. Replied to my query same day, came and inspected our pool within a couple of days and had the report done and sent through by close of business. Couldn't have been any easier or straightforward.

    Renee Brown Avatar Renee Brown
    May 7, 2022

    Lachy is such a great guy. Advised me what needed doing and gave me time to amend any problems. Came back and got the all clear. Was notified in advance when he was coming. Very professional.

    Noel Van Staveren Avatar Noel Van Staveren
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was great. Provided Professional, personal service and compliance was an easy process with his expertise. Will recommend to clients,family and friends.

    Christine Topp Avatar Christine Topp
    July 7, 2022
  • Lachlan came out and did a pool barrier inspection, he helped us make a few minor adjustments to make it all compliant. He was thorough, punctual and competent. He made the process very smooth and we had our certificate on the same day. Thanks Lachlan, see you in four years! I would thoroughly recommend him.

    Angie Polasek Avatar Angie Polasek
    September 7, 2022

    We recently had our pool fence inspected by Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections. Lachy arrived at exactly the agreed time, gave us an easy to understand rundown on what needed to be done to achieve compliance. Once done I contacted Lachy, he again arrived at exactly the agreed time and carried out his inspection and took photos of our setup. 2 hours later we received our compliance certificate via email and followed his guidance on to upload it to City of Kingston. Very happy to recommend Lachy and the whole experience.

    Phil Avatar Phil
    October 7, 2022

    Great communication and explanation of the process for pool barrier compliance. Arrived on time and was very efficient. Will definitely use again in four years time.

    Bryan Hunter Avatar Bryan Hunter
    October 7, 2022
  • I recommend Locky from Poolsafe Pool & spar inspections. Always friendly and helpful. On the first inspection he even helped to fix up a couple of small issues, so we were compliant when he left and I received the certificate that night via email. His price was competitive as well. See ya in 4 years Locky.

    Gary Bender Avatar Gary Bender
    June 7, 2022

    In early May 2022, I was Very impressed with how professional and helpful Lachlan was. He was on time, his service was excellent and he explained clearly all the Council pool compliance safety requirements. I Very much appreciated his can do attitude and Highly recommend his services.

    TRACY WALSH Avatar TRACY WALSH
    June 7, 2022

    Fantastic service from Lachlan. Very fast response to my initial email inquiry, turned up right on time for the appointment and completed the inspection quickly. Emailed the report and certificate soon after. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, and the price was very competitive. I highly recommend Poolsafe, and will be using them again in the future.

    Monique Aarons Avatar Monique Aarons
    October 7, 2022
  • Very professional. The booking, the confirmation and the full report were easy to navigate and very quick with the replies. Lachy was on time, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend this company.

    Ramon Michaud Avatar Ramon Michaud
    October 7, 2022

    Lachy was great. Arranged the appointment seamlessly, he arrived right on time and took me through the inspection in detail. He was able to show me where an update needs to occur to get my pool area compliant. He followed up with me diligently and provided consultation as necessary. Thank you Lachy for all your help.

    Nik Sorot Avatar Nik Sorot
    September 7, 2022

    Lachlan is extremely professional providing a lot of advise and support in preparation for our pool compliance certification. Highly recommended.

    Joanne Church Avatar Joanne Church
    June 7, 2022
  • Lachlan was really helpful and professional in making sure everything was covered off to make the pool inspection process as easy as possible. Would highly recommend if you need your pool inspection done.

    Alex Anastasiou Avatar Alex Anastasiou
    October 7, 2022

    Fantastic & fast service, very helpful getting our pool area up to standard. Will call again in 4yrs!

    Mrs P Avatar Mrs P
    October 24, 2022

    Lachlan was very thorough and efficient in inspecting our new pool fence - especially given we have multiple fence types surrounding our pool. Looking forward to seeing him again in 4 years!

    Katrina Poolman Avatar Katrina Poolman
    November 3, 2022
  • Awesome service, nothing was a problem and Lochy went out of his way to assist. Great job, great report and all the right docs for council. Highly recommend these Guys

    Max Avatar Max
    August 7, 2022

    Lachlan was a terrific young guy. He is friendly, super efficient and most helpful in telling me exactly what needed to be done and came back when I had done what was required. Thoroughly recommended.

    Kerry Bolger Avatar Kerry Bolger
    June 7, 2022

    Could not speak more highly of Lachy, I was able to book him in within the week that suited me. Provided a great service at very competitive price. I had the report within the hour of finishing the inspection. I had been putting this council certification off as I thought it was going to be a complicated process but Lachy explained it perfectly and put my mind at ease. Highly recommend to anyone.

    Richmond Metcalfe Avatar Richmond Metcalfe
    June 7, 2022
Get your pool inspected

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289

Where we service