Frankston Pool Fence Safety Inspection

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289
Looking for a Frankston Pool Fence Safety Inspection?

The safety of your family and loved ones is of utmost importance, especially when it comes to pool areas. Therefore, you need to trust only the most experienced professionals to inspect and ensure that your pool fence is strong and durable enough to provide maximum protection. At Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections, we understand the significant role a pool fence plays in ensuring safety, and we dedicate our time and expertise to ensuring that your pool area in Frankston is safe and secure.

Book your pool inspection

Why Pool Fence Inspections Matter

Our approach is not only compassionate but also meticulous and thorough, taking into account even the tiniest detail to ensure that your fence meets the highest safety standard. You can trust us to give you the peace of mind you need and deserve. Let us work together to schedule a professional pool fence inspection in Frankston today.

Our Comprehensive Inspection Process

At our company, we want you to know that your safety is our top priority. We understand that your pool fence serves as a critical safety feature to protect you and your loved ones, and that’s why we take every possible measure to ensure it’s safe and up to par. Our team of skilled inspectors are not only extensively trained and certified, but they also possess a keen eye for detail that allows them to detect potential hazards that might go unnoticed. Our meticulous inspection process is the key to identifying and addressing any underlying risks and areas of concern, and we will leave no stone unturned in our pursuit of excellence. By choosing our service, you can rest easy knowing that every aspect of your pool fence will meet or exceed all safety regulations. We are dedicated to providing the highest quality and safest pool fence inspection service with a professional and trustworthy approach. So, let us help you with a thorough and comprehensive pool fence inspection to ensure your peace of mind and safety.

Serving Your Community in Frankston

We at Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections are happy to help the Frankston community. We know all the rules and standards of the area, so we can give personalized inspections that meet the needs of Frankston. Our understanding of the local rules means that your pool fence follows all the regulations set by Frankston and stays safe for everyone.

Frankston Pool Fence Safety Inspection Reviews

  • Turned up on time, Excellent Service. Pleasure to deal with.

    Harry Beith Avatar Harry Beith
    October 17, 2022

    Prompt response to my enquiry, excellent service, very efficient and very helpful, will definitely contact Lachy next time and would highly recommend this service

    Donna Stevens Avatar Donna Stevens
    October 31, 2022

    Lachlan was prompt and efficient from the get go. Replied to my query same day, came and inspected our pool within a couple of days and had the report done and sent through by close of business. Couldn't have been any easier or straightforward.

    Renee Brown Avatar Renee Brown
    May 7, 2022
  • Could not speak more highly of Lachy, I was able to book him in within the week that suited me. Provided a great service at very competitive price. I had the report within the hour of finishing the inspection. I had been putting this council certification off as I thought it was going to be a complicated process but Lachy explained it perfectly and put my mind at ease. Highly recommend to anyone.

    Richmond Metcalfe Avatar Richmond Metcalfe
    June 7, 2022

    Highly recommended. Lachlan was punctual, professional, responsive, helpful and very knowledgable on the relevant standards as well as providing informed practical suggestions.

    Grant Scroggie Avatar Grant Scroggie
    October 7, 2022

    I recommend Locky from Poolsafe Pool & spar inspections. Always friendly and helpful. On the first inspection he even helped to fix up a couple of small issues, so we were compliant when he left and I received the certificate that night via email. His price was competitive as well. See ya in 4 years Locky.

    Gary Bender Avatar Gary Bender
    June 7, 2022
  • In early May 2022, I was Very impressed with how professional and helpful Lachlan was. He was on time, his service was excellent and he explained clearly all the Council pool compliance safety requirements. I Very much appreciated his can do attitude and Highly recommend his services.

    TRACY WALSH Avatar TRACY WALSH
    June 7, 2022

    Awesome service, nothing was a problem and Lochy went out of his way to assist. Great job, great report and all the right docs for council. Highly recommend these Guys

    Max Avatar Max
    August 7, 2022

    Lachlan came out and did a pool barrier inspection, he helped us make a few minor adjustments to make it all compliant. He was thorough, punctual and competent. He made the process very smooth and we had our certificate on the same day. Thanks Lachlan, see you in four years! I would thoroughly recommend him.

    Angie Polasek Avatar Angie Polasek
    September 7, 2022
  • Lachlan was very thorough and efficient in inspecting our new pool fence - especially given we have multiple fence types surrounding our pool. Looking forward to seeing him again in 4 years!

    Katrina Poolman Avatar Katrina Poolman
    November 3, 2022

    Lachlan was punctual and courteous, he explained everything in easy detail whilst carrying out the inspection. Easy to organise inspection from Web page and replied quickly to advise pricing and lock in a date. Sent reminder email prior to inspection. Highly recommend Poolsafe for your Pool and Spa Inspections.

    Andrew Gourley Avatar Andrew Gourley
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was extremely professional and did exactly what was needed. His advice and knowledge was fantastic. Highly recommend Poolsafe

    Ian Swan Avatar Ian Swan
    October 17, 2022
  • I was very pleased with the service I received from Lachlan both on the day of inspection and prior to the service when I had occasion to ring him a couple of times for advice. I found Lachlan to be very professional and friendly and promptly responded to my requests. A job well done. Many thanks.

    Lorraine Matthews Avatar Lorraine Matthews
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan is very efficient and friendly. Easy to talk to and comes up with solutions right away. He is reasonably priced and doe the jb well. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a pool compliance job.

    Tabinda Sohail Avatar Tabinda Sohail
    October 24, 2022

    Lachy was extremely helpful , punctual and courteous . We would strongly recommend him to anyone looking at getting their pool compliant .

    Chris Rogers Avatar Chris Rogers
    June 7, 2022
  • If you want the worry and hassle taken out of pool compliance, then poolsafe is the only way to go! Lachlan is a true professional with outstanding customer focus and support. Lachlan knows the pool regulations backwards and is very proactive in not just identifying problems but by providing cost effective, yet simple, solutions making the whole pool certification process a very smooth one. I can’t recommend Lachlan highly enough.

    Steve Dormer Avatar Steve Dormer
    August 7, 2022

    They reacted quickly when I messaged them via Messenger after finding him on Facebook & asking about a pool inspection. Before I made the choice to schedule an appointment, he offered us advise. The price was reasonable, they confirmed the appointment, & sent us email instructions on what to give them before they came. They arrived on time & gave us constructive feedback on our pool, fences, & other property features. He then gave us a certificate evidencing to the compliance of our pool. Without a doubt, I'll get in touch with this organisation in 2026 for my next pool check. Very efficient service, thank you.

    Sandy Kay Avatar Sandy Kay
    September 7, 2022

    Great communication and explanation of the process for pool barrier compliance. Arrived on time and was very efficient. Will definitely use again in four years time.

    Bryan Hunter Avatar Bryan Hunter
    October 7, 2022
  • Fantastic & fast service, very helpful getting our pool area up to standard. Will call again in 4yrs!

    Mrs P Avatar Mrs P
    October 24, 2022

    Lachlan was really helpful and professional in making sure everything was covered off to make the pool inspection process as easy as possible. Would highly recommend if you need your pool inspection done.

    Alex Anastasiou Avatar Alex Anastasiou
    October 7, 2022

    Lachlan was a terrific young guy. He is friendly, super efficient and most helpful in telling me exactly what needed to be done and came back when I had done what was required. Thoroughly recommended.

    Kerry Bolger Avatar Kerry Bolger
    June 7, 2022
  • The communication was excellent before the visit. Lacey arrived as agreed and was thorough in his inspection, helpful in his explanations and extremely easy to deal with. I am happy to recommend him and have already organised my son to use Lacey for his inspection.

    Peter Bottomley Avatar Peter Bottomley
    May 7, 2022

    Lachlan was great. Provided Professional, personal service and compliance was an easy process with his expertise. Will recommend to clients,family and friends.

    Christine Topp Avatar Christine Topp
    July 7, 2022

    Lachlan is extremely professional providing a lot of advise and support in preparation for our pool compliance certification. Highly recommended.

    Joanne Church Avatar Joanne Church
    June 7, 2022
  • Lachlan was awesome. He was polite, informative and just wanted to help. He even had tools in his car if anything needed tweaking. He puts the client first and communication throughout the process was first class. Lachlan is your man: look no further.

    Mathew Stevenson Avatar Mathew Stevenson
    October 7, 2022

    Highly recommend Lachlan, he was thorough, professional, punctual and I was kept in the know throughout the process, he answered all my questions regarding standards conformity and never rushed me off the phone! He will definitely be my go to guy and will recommend him to anyone else that needs his services. Thanks for making this process easy for me.

    Dan Hill Avatar Dan Hill
    June 7, 2022

    Highly recommend Lachy. Prompt, professional, friendly, customer service exceptional. Thankyou for your guidance and advise in ensuring our pool is compliant. See you in 4 years 🙂

    Tracy Jackson Avatar Tracy Jackson
    June 7, 2022
Get your pool inspected

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289

Where we service