Keysborough Pool Fence Safety Inspection

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289
Looking for a Keysborough Pool Fence Safety Inspection?

In Keysborough your pool area’s safety is important, and Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections is your trusted partner in this endeavour. With our compassionate and thorough approach, combined with an unwavering commitment to the highest safety standards, we ensure that your pool fence serves as an impenetrable shield, granting you the peace of mind you rightfully deserve. Reach out to us today to schedule your professional pool fence inspection.

Book your pool inspection

Why Pool Fence Inspections Matter

At Poolsafe Pool Safety Inspections, we prioritize the safety of your family above all else. Our dedicated team specializes in conducting meticulous pool fence inspections, offering you the utmost reassurance that your loved ones are well-protected.

Our Comprehensive Inspection Process

When it comes to evaluating your pool fence, we leave no room for oversight. Our certified and experienced inspectors perform thorough assessments, diligently examining every aspect to ensure your fence not only meets but exceeds safety standards.

Serving Your Community in Keysborough

Poolsafe Pool Safety Inspections takes great pride in serving the Keysborough community. With an in-depth understanding of the area’s unique requirements and regulations, we tailor our inspections to cater to the specific needs of Keysborough. Our local expertise guarantees that your pool fence complies with all local ordinances, fostering a secure environment for everyone in Keysborough.

Keysborough Pool Fence Safety Inspection Reviews

  • I am impressed with the manner that the Pool Barrier Inspection was carried out by Mr. Lachlan Kemp from Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections today. Lachlan was friendly, professional and provided “All-In-One Service”. His service was beyond my expectation.

    Lawrence Lim Avatar Lawrence Lim
    July 7, 2022

    Lachlan was punctual and courteous, he explained everything in easy detail whilst carrying out the inspection. Easy to organise inspection from Web page and replied quickly to advise pricing and lock in a date. Sent reminder email prior to inspection. Highly recommend Poolsafe for your Pool and Spa Inspections.

    Andrew Gourley Avatar Andrew Gourley
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was great. Provided Professional, personal service and compliance was an easy process with his expertise. Will recommend to clients,family and friends.

    Christine Topp Avatar Christine Topp
    July 7, 2022
  • Lachlan was awesome. He was polite, informative and just wanted to help. He even had tools in his car if anything needed tweaking. He puts the client first and communication throughout the process was first class. Lachlan is your man: look no further.

    Mathew Stevenson Avatar Mathew Stevenson
    October 7, 2022

    They reacted quickly when I messaged them via Messenger after finding him on Facebook & asking about a pool inspection. Before I made the choice to schedule an appointment, he offered us advise. The price was reasonable, they confirmed the appointment, & sent us email instructions on what to give them before they came. They arrived on time & gave us constructive feedback on our pool, fences, & other property features. He then gave us a certificate evidencing to the compliance of our pool. Without a doubt, I'll get in touch with this organisation in 2026 for my next pool check. Very efficient service, thank you.

    Sandy Kay Avatar Sandy Kay
    September 7, 2022

    I was very pleased with the service I received from Lachlan both on the day of inspection and prior to the service when I had occasion to ring him a couple of times for advice. I found Lachlan to be very professional and friendly and promptly responded to my requests. A job well done. Many thanks.

    Lorraine Matthews Avatar Lorraine Matthews
    June 7, 2022
  • Lachy’s service was fantastic! Prompt, professional and friendly! Highly recommend

    Kareem Roaf Avatar Kareem Roaf
    August 7, 2022

    Lachlan is extremely professional providing a lot of advise and support in preparation for our pool compliance certification. Highly recommended.

    Joanne Church Avatar Joanne Church
    June 7, 2022

    Highly recommended. Lachlan was punctual, professional, responsive, helpful and very knowledgable on the relevant standards as well as providing informed practical suggestions.

    Grant Scroggie Avatar Grant Scroggie
    October 7, 2022
  • I recommend Locky from Poolsafe Pool & spar inspections. Always friendly and helpful. On the first inspection he even helped to fix up a couple of small issues, so we were compliant when he left and I received the certificate that night via email. His price was competitive as well. See ya in 4 years Locky.

    Gary Bender Avatar Gary Bender
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan turned up on time and was very polite and efficient. I would absolutely recommend his services.

    Emily Russo Avatar Emily Russo
    August 7, 2022

    Prompt, efficient and friendly service. Highly recommend and definitely reutilize service for future Spa barrier inspection.

    Sok Pok Avatar Sok Pok
    November 2, 2022
  • Lachlan was very prompt and concise in his assessment of our pool area

    The Gaming Dragons Avatar The Gaming Dragons
    October 17, 2022

    Lachlan was very thorough and efficient in inspecting our new pool fence - especially given we have multiple fence types surrounding our pool. Looking forward to seeing him again in 4 years!

    Katrina Poolman Avatar Katrina Poolman
    November 3, 2022

    Lachy was professional, helpful, informative and friendly. He gave me a free quote and advice on what I needed to do to reach pool barrier compliance via phone and email. He had helpful and practical solutions that didn't cost the earth. When I decided to go ahead with the inspection he was able to help with some on the spot fixes so that he did not need to come back again which would have cost more. He was prompt in providing the pool report and the certificate of compliance. I would not hesitate to recommend Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections.

    Judy Hodgson Avatar Judy Hodgson
    June 7, 2022
  • I had an issue with spa compliance on a property which has been sold and ran into an issue where the solicitor instructed me that the sale could not proceed without a certificate of compliance. I was so stressed out and had no idea of what was required. I searched google and found Lachlan from PoolSafe and I am so glad I did. He came around to look at the spa(just 2 days later) and told me exactly what I had to do for compliance and now just 1 week after my initial disaster all is well and I have my certificate of compliance. I would give his work ethic and punctuality as a 10 star if I could. He has a no BS approach to the job at hand and explains everything perfectly. I will be highly recommending his services to anyone that needs a pool or spa compliance. Thanks again Lockie.. AAA+

    Michael Gardiner Avatar Michael Gardiner
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was prompt and efficient from the get go. Replied to my query same day, came and inspected our pool within a couple of days and had the report done and sent through by close of business. Couldn't have been any easier or straightforward.

    Renee Brown Avatar Renee Brown
    May 7, 2022

    We recently had our pool fence inspected by Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections. Lachy arrived at exactly the agreed time, gave us an easy to understand rundown on what needed to be done to achieve compliance. Once done I contacted Lachy, he again arrived at exactly the agreed time and carried out his inspection and took photos of our setup. 2 hours later we received our compliance certificate via email and followed his guidance on to upload it to City of Kingston. Very happy to recommend Lachy and the whole experience.

    Phil Avatar Phil
    October 7, 2022
  • Lachy was great. Arranged the appointment seamlessly, he arrived right on time and took me through the inspection in detail. He was able to show me where an update needs to occur to get my pool area compliant. He followed up with me diligently and provided consultation as necessary. Thank you Lachy for all your help.

    Nik Sorot Avatar Nik Sorot
    September 7, 2022

    Lachlan was prompt, punctual and professional! Would highly recommend to anyone requiring a barrier compliance. He answers any questions you need prior to inspection and even moved one of my gate hinges at no extra cost. Thank you mate.

    Albert Barna Avatar Albert Barna
    September 7, 2022

    Prompt response to my enquiry, excellent service, very efficient and very helpful, will definitely contact Lachy next time and would highly recommend this service

    Donna Stevens Avatar Donna Stevens
    October 31, 2022
  • Highly recommend Lachy. Prompt, professional, friendly, customer service exceptional. Thankyou for your guidance and advise in ensuring our pool is compliant. See you in 4 years 🙂

    Tracy Jackson Avatar Tracy Jackson
    June 7, 2022

    Turned up on time, Excellent Service. Pleasure to deal with.

    Harry Beith Avatar Harry Beith
    October 17, 2022

    Great communication and explanation of the process for pool barrier compliance. Arrived on time and was very efficient. Will definitely use again in four years time.

    Bryan Hunter Avatar Bryan Hunter
    October 7, 2022
  • Excellent customer service. Whole process was done in no time and Lachlan was exceptional to work with. Highly recommend!

    Nataliya Avatar Nataliya
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was really helpful and professional in making sure everything was covered off to make the pool inspection process as easy as possible. Would highly recommend if you need your pool inspection done.

    Alex Anastasiou Avatar Alex Anastasiou
    October 7, 2022

    Lachlan came out and did a pool barrier inspection, he helped us make a few minor adjustments to make it all compliant. He was thorough, punctual and competent. He made the process very smooth and we had our certificate on the same day. Thanks Lachlan, see you in four years! I would thoroughly recommend him.

    Angie Polasek Avatar Angie Polasek
    September 7, 2022
Get your pool inspected

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289

Where we service