Mount Martha Pool Fence Safety Inspection

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289
Looking for a Mount Martha Pool Fence Safety Inspection?

Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections ensures that your fence is effective in preventing unauthorized access to your pool. This can help prevent accidents and potential damage to your property. Contact us without delay to arrange your comprehensive pool fence inspection in Mount Martha.

Book your pool inspection

Why Pool Fence Inspections Matter

At Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections, we’re all about family safety. Our team has the know-how to carefully inspect pool fences, making sure they’re the real deal in terms of security. So you can have real peace of mind, knowing that your loved ones are shielded by top-notch safety measures.

Our Comprehensive Inspection Process

We recognize how crucial your pool fence is for your family’s security. Our skilled inspectors, with their training and certifications, are adept at spotting even concealed hazards. Choose our service for a pool fence that goes beyond safety requirements. Rest assured, our dedication ensures the utmost quality and safety in every inspection.

Serving Your Community in Mount Martha

Our deep understanding of the local rules and standards equips us to offer individualized inspections designed to cater specifically to the needs of Mount Martha. With our knowledge, your pool fence will not only adhere to the regulations set by Mount Martha but will also ensure the utmost safety for all.

Mount Martha Pool Fence Safety Inspection Reviews

  • I was very pleased with the service I received from Lachlan both on the day of inspection and prior to the service when I had occasion to ring him a couple of times for advice. I found Lachlan to be very professional and friendly and promptly responded to my requests. A job well done. Many thanks.

    Lorraine Matthews Avatar Lorraine Matthews
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was awesome. He was polite, informative and just wanted to help. He even had tools in his car if anything needed tweaking. He puts the client first and communication throughout the process was first class. Lachlan is your man: look no further.

    Mathew Stevenson Avatar Mathew Stevenson
    October 7, 2022

    Highly recommend Lachlan, he was thorough, professional, punctual and I was kept in the know throughout the process, he answered all my questions regarding standards conformity and never rushed me off the phone! He will definitely be my go to guy and will recommend him to anyone else that needs his services. Thanks for making this process easy for me.

    Dan Hill Avatar Dan Hill
    June 7, 2022
  • Prompt, efficient and friendly service. Highly recommend and definitely reutilize service for future Spa barrier inspection.

    Sok Pok Avatar Sok Pok
    November 2, 2022

    Lachlan was great. Provided Professional, personal service and compliance was an easy process with his expertise. Will recommend to clients,family and friends.

    Christine Topp Avatar Christine Topp
    July 7, 2022

    Lachy’s service was fantastic! Prompt, professional and friendly! Highly recommend

    Kareem Roaf Avatar Kareem Roaf
    August 7, 2022
  • Lachy was professional, helpful, informative and friendly. He gave me a free quote and advice on what I needed to do to reach pool barrier compliance via phone and email. He had helpful and practical solutions that didn't cost the earth. When I decided to go ahead with the inspection he was able to help with some on the spot fixes so that he did not need to come back again which would have cost more. He was prompt in providing the pool report and the certificate of compliance. I would not hesitate to recommend Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections.

    Judy Hodgson Avatar Judy Hodgson
    June 7, 2022

    Highly recommend Lachy. Prompt, professional, friendly, customer service exceptional. Thankyou for your guidance and advise in ensuring our pool is compliant. See you in 4 years 🙂

    Tracy Jackson Avatar Tracy Jackson
    June 7, 2022

    Lachy was great. Arranged the appointment seamlessly, he arrived right on time and took me through the inspection in detail. He was able to show me where an update needs to occur to get my pool area compliant. He followed up with me diligently and provided consultation as necessary. Thank you Lachy for all your help.

    Nik Sorot Avatar Nik Sorot
    September 7, 2022
  • Lachlan was really helpful and professional in making sure everything was covered off to make the pool inspection process as easy as possible. Would highly recommend if you need your pool inspection done.

    Alex Anastasiou Avatar Alex Anastasiou
    October 7, 2022

    Excellent customer service. Whole process was made very easy, with clear instructions how to make our pool safety barrier compliant. Lachlan was exceptional to work with. Highly recommend!

    Johnny and Fee Garton Avatar Johnny and Fee Garton
    October 24, 2022

    Excellent customer service. Whole process was done in no time and Lachlan was exceptional to work with. Highly recommend!

    Nataliya Avatar Nataliya
    June 7, 2022
  • Lachlan is extremely professional providing a lot of advise and support in preparation for our pool compliance certification. Highly recommended.

    Joanne Church Avatar Joanne Church
    June 7, 2022

    We would highly recommend Locki for a pool inspection, his service was prompt and he was very helpful in solving a couple of minor problems in order for us to meet compliance. Very friendly, easy to deal with and goes out of his way to help.

    Sally Culley Avatar Sally Culley
    May 7, 2022

    Lachlan is reliable, on time, professional, the inspection was thorough, and we had our certificate within the hour. As we live local if we did need a follow up inspection it would not have incurred extra charges. The whole process was made incredibly simple. Highly recommended.

    Derrick den Hollander Avatar Derrick den Hollander
    May 7, 2022
  • Lachlan was prompt and efficient from the get go. Replied to my query same day, came and inspected our pool within a couple of days and had the report done and sent through by close of business. Couldn't have been any easier or straightforward.

    Renee Brown Avatar Renee Brown
    May 7, 2022

    Lachlan is very nice and helphul. Pointed out problems and also provided cost efficient solution. Very happy to find Lachlan.

    Miles Li Avatar Miles Li
    October 17, 2022

    The communication was excellent before the visit. Lacey arrived as agreed and was thorough in his inspection, helpful in his explanations and extremely easy to deal with. I am happy to recommend him and have already organised my son to use Lacey for his inspection.

    Peter Bottomley Avatar Peter Bottomley
    May 7, 2022
  • Lachlan is very efficient and friendly. Easy to talk to and comes up with solutions right away. He is reasonably priced and doe the jb well. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a pool compliance job.

    Tabinda Sohail Avatar Tabinda Sohail
    October 24, 2022

    They reacted quickly when I messaged them via Messenger after finding him on Facebook & asking about a pool inspection. Before I made the choice to schedule an appointment, he offered us advise. The price was reasonable, they confirmed the appointment, & sent us email instructions on what to give them before they came. They arrived on time & gave us constructive feedback on our pool, fences, & other property features. He then gave us a certificate evidencing to the compliance of our pool. Without a doubt, I'll get in touch with this organisation in 2026 for my next pool check. Very efficient service, thank you.

    Sandy Kay Avatar Sandy Kay
    September 7, 2022

    Thanks Lachlan for the fantastic service. Very helpful and informative. Went above & beyond for us. I have and would highly recommend his services.

    Jenny Kilpatrick Avatar Jenny Kilpatrick
    October 24, 2022
  • Awesome service, nothing was a problem and Lochy went out of his way to assist. Great job, great report and all the right docs for council. Highly recommend these Guys

    Max Avatar Max
    August 7, 2022

    I am impressed with the manner that the Pool Barrier Inspection was carried out by Mr. Lachlan Kemp from Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections today. Lachlan was friendly, professional and provided “All-In-One Service”. His service was beyond my expectation.

    Lawrence Lim Avatar Lawrence Lim
    July 7, 2022

    Lachlan was very prompt and concise in his assessment of our pool area

    The Gaming Dragons Avatar The Gaming Dragons
    October 17, 2022
  • Prompt response to my enquiry, excellent service, very efficient and very helpful, will definitely contact Lachy next time and would highly recommend this service

    Donna Stevens Avatar Donna Stevens
    October 31, 2022

    Lachy was extremely helpful , punctual and courteous . We would strongly recommend him to anyone looking at getting their pool compliant .

    Chris Rogers Avatar Chris Rogers
    June 7, 2022

    I had an issue with spa compliance on a property which has been sold and ran into an issue where the solicitor instructed me that the sale could not proceed without a certificate of compliance. I was so stressed out and had no idea of what was required. I searched google and found Lachlan from PoolSafe and I am so glad I did. He came around to look at the spa(just 2 days later) and told me exactly what I had to do for compliance and now just 1 week after my initial disaster all is well and I have my certificate of compliance. I would give his work ethic and punctuality as a 10 star if I could. He has a no BS approach to the job at hand and explains everything perfectly. I will be highly recommending his services to anyone that needs a pool or spa compliance. Thanks again Lockie.. AAA+

    Michael Gardiner Avatar Michael Gardiner
    June 7, 2022
Get your pool inspected

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289

Where we service