Pearcedale Pool Fence Safety Inspection

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289
Looking for a Pearcedale Pool Fence Safety Inspection?

Your family’s safety should always be a top priority. When you have a pool, this responsibility becomes even more critical. A pool fence safety inspection like Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections is a smart investment to ensure your pool area remains accident-free. Protect what matters most—schedule an inspection today!

Book your pool inspection

Why Pool Fence Inspections Matter

At Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections, we are deeply aware of how important it is to keep your family safe and sound. Our team focuses on checking pool fences to ensure they are properly strong and secure, so you can have peace of mind knowing your family are greatly safe and protected to the highest safety protocols.

Our Comprehensive Inspection Process

When it comes to inspecting your pool fence, we exercise extreme caution. Our team of certified and seasoned inspectors pays close attention to every detail. This exhaustive evaluation aims to ensure that your fence is secure and fully compliant.

Serving Your Community in Pearcedale

Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections proudly serves Pearcedale, leveraging our local expertise for tailored inspections that perfectly address the community’s specific needs. Count on us to ensure your pool fence aligns flawlessly with local guidelines, fostering safety for all in Pearcedale.

Pearcedale Pool Fence Safety Inspection Reviews

  • Highly recommend Lachlan, he was thorough, professional, punctual and I was kept in the know throughout the process, he answered all my questions regarding standards conformity and never rushed me off the phone! He will definitely be my go to guy and will recommend him to anyone else that needs his services. Thanks for making this process easy for me.

    Dan Hill Avatar Dan Hill
    June 7, 2022

    The communication was excellent before the visit. Lacey arrived as agreed and was thorough in his inspection, helpful in his explanations and extremely easy to deal with. I am happy to recommend him and have already organised my son to use Lacey for his inspection.

    Peter Bottomley Avatar Peter Bottomley
    May 7, 2022

    Lachy was extremely helpful , punctual and courteous . We would strongly recommend him to anyone looking at getting their pool compliant .

    Chris Rogers Avatar Chris Rogers
    June 7, 2022
  • Lachlan was prompt and efficient from the get go. Replied to my query same day, came and inspected our pool within a couple of days and had the report done and sent through by close of business. Couldn't have been any easier or straightforward.

    Renee Brown Avatar Renee Brown
    May 7, 2022

    Lachlan was extremely professional and did exactly what was needed. His advice and knowledge was fantastic. Highly recommend Poolsafe

    Ian Swan Avatar Ian Swan
    October 17, 2022

    Lachlan was very thorough and efficient in inspecting our new pool fence - especially given we have multiple fence types surrounding our pool. Looking forward to seeing him again in 4 years!

    Katrina Poolman Avatar Katrina Poolman
    November 3, 2022
  • They reacted quickly when I messaged them via Messenger after finding him on Facebook & asking about a pool inspection. Before I made the choice to schedule an appointment, he offered us advise. The price was reasonable, they confirmed the appointment, & sent us email instructions on what to give them before they came. They arrived on time & gave us constructive feedback on our pool, fences, & other property features. He then gave us a certificate evidencing to the compliance of our pool. Without a doubt, I'll get in touch with this organisation in 2026 for my next pool check. Very efficient service, thank you.

    Sandy Kay Avatar Sandy Kay
    September 7, 2022

    Lachlan came out and did a pool barrier inspection, he helped us make a few minor adjustments to make it all compliant. He was thorough, punctual and competent. He made the process very smooth and we had our certificate on the same day. Thanks Lachlan, see you in four years! I would thoroughly recommend him.

    Angie Polasek Avatar Angie Polasek
    September 7, 2022

    Lachlan is very nice and helphul. Pointed out problems and also provided cost efficient solution. Very happy to find Lachlan.

    Miles Li Avatar Miles Li
    October 17, 2022
  • Fantastic service from Lachlan. Very fast response to my initial email inquiry, turned up right on time for the appointment and completed the inspection quickly. Emailed the report and certificate soon after. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, and the price was very competitive. I highly recommend Poolsafe, and will be using them again in the future.

    Monique Aarons Avatar Monique Aarons
    October 7, 2022

    Poolsafe did a professional job at my home. Lachy was great to deal with and gave clear advice as to what was required. He even helped me fix up a couple of things in order to get my pool over the line. i would highly recommend Poolsafe!

    Howard Joshua Avatar Howard Joshua
    May 7, 2022

    Lachlan is extremely professional providing a lot of advise and support in preparation for our pool compliance certification. Highly recommended.

    Joanne Church Avatar Joanne Church
    June 7, 2022
  • Lachlan is reliable, on time, professional, the inspection was thorough, and we had our certificate within the hour. As we live local if we did need a follow up inspection it would not have incurred extra charges. The whole process was made incredibly simple. Highly recommended.

    Derrick den Hollander Avatar Derrick den Hollander
    May 7, 2022

    Fantastic & fast service, very helpful getting our pool area up to standard. Will call again in 4yrs!

    Mrs P Avatar Mrs P
    October 24, 2022

    Lachlan turned up on time and was very polite and efficient. I would absolutely recommend his services.

    Emily Russo Avatar Emily Russo
    August 7, 2022
  • Lachlan was a terrific young guy. He is friendly, super efficient and most helpful in telling me exactly what needed to be done and came back when I had done what was required. Thoroughly recommended.

    Kerry Bolger Avatar Kerry Bolger
    June 7, 2022

    Great communication and explanation of the process for pool barrier compliance. Arrived on time and was very efficient. Will definitely use again in four years time.

    Bryan Hunter Avatar Bryan Hunter
    October 7, 2022

    Prompt, efficient and friendly service. Highly recommend and definitely reutilize service for future Spa barrier inspection.

    Sok Pok Avatar Sok Pok
    November 2, 2022
  • Highly recommended. Lachlan was punctual, professional, responsive, helpful and very knowledgable on the relevant standards as well as providing informed practical suggestions.

    Grant Scroggie Avatar Grant Scroggie
    October 7, 2022

    I was very pleased with the service I received from Lachlan both on the day of inspection and prior to the service when I had occasion to ring him a couple of times for advice. I found Lachlan to be very professional and friendly and promptly responded to my requests. A job well done. Many thanks.

    Lorraine Matthews Avatar Lorraine Matthews
    June 7, 2022

    In early May 2022, I was Very impressed with how professional and helpful Lachlan was. He was on time, his service was excellent and he explained clearly all the Council pool compliance safety requirements. I Very much appreciated his can do attitude and Highly recommend his services.

    TRACY WALSH Avatar TRACY WALSH
    June 7, 2022
  • Very professional, knowledgeable and great to work with. Easily pointed out problems with my gate and promptly fixed it on the same day. Issued certificate within 1-2 hours after completion. Highly recommended!

    Andrew Awad Avatar Andrew Awad
    July 7, 2022

    Lachy is such a great guy. Advised me what needed doing and gave me time to amend any problems. Came back and got the all clear. Was notified in advance when he was coming. Very professional.

    Noel Van Staveren Avatar Noel Van Staveren
    June 7, 2022

    Lachy was professional, helpful, informative and friendly. He gave me a free quote and advice on what I needed to do to reach pool barrier compliance via phone and email. He had helpful and practical solutions that didn't cost the earth. When I decided to go ahead with the inspection he was able to help with some on the spot fixes so that he did not need to come back again which would have cost more. He was prompt in providing the pool report and the certificate of compliance. I would not hesitate to recommend Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections.

    Judy Hodgson Avatar Judy Hodgson
    June 7, 2022
  • If you want the worry and hassle taken out of pool compliance, then poolsafe is the only way to go! Lachlan is a true professional with outstanding customer focus and support. Lachlan knows the pool regulations backwards and is very proactive in not just identifying problems but by providing cost effective, yet simple, solutions making the whole pool certification process a very smooth one. I can’t recommend Lachlan highly enough.

    Steve Dormer Avatar Steve Dormer
    August 7, 2022

    Excellent customer service. Whole process was done in no time and Lachlan was exceptional to work with. Highly recommend!

    Nataliya Avatar Nataliya
    June 7, 2022

    Getting our Pool fencing check and signed off was so easy and simple after stressing about it for months. Lachy simplified the process, told us what was needed, some how to ideas and we had it done in a week. These guys are awesome.

    Priscilla Stacey Avatar Priscilla Stacey
    June 7, 2022
Get your pool inspected

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289

Where we service