Rowville Pool Fence Safety Inspection

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289
Looking for a Rowville Pool Fence Safety Inspection?

Owning a pool comes with great responsibility. Make your pool area a safe haven by prioritizing pool fence safety inspections. It’s not just about obeying the law; it’s about safeguarding your loved ones and anyone who visits. Your pool, your responsibility—ensure it’s a secure place for everyone. Contact Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections today to schedule your professional pool fence inspection in Rowville.

Book your pool inspection

Why Pool Fence Inspections Matter

Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections, we go the extra mile to guarantee that your family’s well-being is never compromised. Our team’s proficiency in pool fence evaluations reflects our dedication to creating a secure environment for your loved ones. Trust us to deliver thorough inspections that contribute to both your peace of mind and your family’s safety.

Our Comprehensive Inspection Process

Our certified and experienced inspectors meticulously assess your pool fence. Every detail is examined to ensure it meets the highest safety standards, prioritizing your family’s security

Serving Your Community in Rowville

At Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections, we’re honored to extend our trusted services to the Rowville community. With an acute awareness of their unique requirements and regulations, we provide tailored inspections that precisely cater to the area’s needs. Our intimate local expertise guarantees your pool fence’s compliance with local ordinances, fostering a secure and welcoming environment for everyone.

Rowville Pool Fence Safety Inspection Reviews

  • We recently had our pool fence inspected by Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections. Lachy arrived at exactly the agreed time, gave us an easy to understand rundown on what needed to be done to achieve compliance. Once done I contacted Lachy, he again arrived at exactly the agreed time and carried out his inspection and took photos of our setup. 2 hours later we received our compliance certificate via email and followed his guidance on to upload it to City of Kingston. Very happy to recommend Lachy and the whole experience.

    Phil Avatar Phil
    October 7, 2022

    Lachy is such a great guy. Advised me what needed doing and gave me time to amend any problems. Came back and got the all clear. Was notified in advance when he was coming. Very professional.

    Noel Van Staveren Avatar Noel Van Staveren
    June 7, 2022

    I was very pleased with the service I received from Lachlan both on the day of inspection and prior to the service when I had occasion to ring him a couple of times for advice. I found Lachlan to be very professional and friendly and promptly responded to my requests. A job well done. Many thanks.

    Lorraine Matthews Avatar Lorraine Matthews
    June 7, 2022
  • Thanks Lachlan for the fantastic service. Very helpful and informative. Went above & beyond for us. I have and would highly recommend his services.

    Jenny Kilpatrick Avatar Jenny Kilpatrick
    October 24, 2022

    Highly recommend Lachy. Prompt, professional, friendly, customer service exceptional. Thankyou for your guidance and advise in ensuring our pool is compliant. See you in 4 years 🙂

    Tracy Jackson Avatar Tracy Jackson
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was prompt, punctual and professional! Would highly recommend to anyone requiring a barrier compliance. He answers any questions you need prior to inspection and even moved one of my gate hinges at no extra cost. Thank you mate.

    Albert Barna Avatar Albert Barna
    September 7, 2022
  • Fantastic & fast service, very helpful getting our pool area up to standard. Will call again in 4yrs!

    Mrs P Avatar Mrs P
    October 24, 2022

    Lachlan is reliable, on time, professional, the inspection was thorough, and we had our certificate within the hour. As we live local if we did need a follow up inspection it would not have incurred extra charges. The whole process was made incredibly simple. Highly recommended.

    Derrick den Hollander Avatar Derrick den Hollander
    May 7, 2022

    Very professional, knowledgeable and great to work with. Easily pointed out problems with my gate and promptly fixed it on the same day. Issued certificate within 1-2 hours after completion. Highly recommended!

    Andrew Awad Avatar Andrew Awad
    July 7, 2022
  • Lachlan came out and did a pool barrier inspection, he helped us make a few minor adjustments to make it all compliant. He was thorough, punctual and competent. He made the process very smooth and we had our certificate on the same day. Thanks Lachlan, see you in four years! I would thoroughly recommend him.

    Angie Polasek Avatar Angie Polasek
    September 7, 2022

    Highly recommended. Lachlan was punctual, professional, responsive, helpful and very knowledgable on the relevant standards as well as providing informed practical suggestions.

    Grant Scroggie Avatar Grant Scroggie
    October 7, 2022

    I had an issue with spa compliance on a property which has been sold and ran into an issue where the solicitor instructed me that the sale could not proceed without a certificate of compliance. I was so stressed out and had no idea of what was required. I searched google and found Lachlan from PoolSafe and I am so glad I did. He came around to look at the spa(just 2 days later) and told me exactly what I had to do for compliance and now just 1 week after my initial disaster all is well and I have my certificate of compliance. I would give his work ethic and punctuality as a 10 star if I could. He has a no BS approach to the job at hand and explains everything perfectly. I will be highly recommending his services to anyone that needs a pool or spa compliance. Thanks again Lockie.. AAA+

    Michael Gardiner Avatar Michael Gardiner
    June 7, 2022
  • Excellent customer service. Whole process was made very easy, with clear instructions how to make our pool safety barrier compliant. Lachlan was exceptional to work with. Highly recommend!

    Johnny and Fee Garton Avatar Johnny and Fee Garton
    October 24, 2022

    Getting our Pool fencing check and signed off was so easy and simple after stressing about it for months. Lachy simplified the process, told us what was needed, some how to ideas and we had it done in a week. These guys are awesome.

    Priscilla Stacey Avatar Priscilla Stacey
    June 7, 2022

    Lachy was professional, helpful, informative and friendly. He gave me a free quote and advice on what I needed to do to reach pool barrier compliance via phone and email. He had helpful and practical solutions that didn't cost the earth. When I decided to go ahead with the inspection he was able to help with some on the spot fixes so that he did not need to come back again which would have cost more. He was prompt in providing the pool report and the certificate of compliance. I would not hesitate to recommend Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections.

    Judy Hodgson Avatar Judy Hodgson
    June 7, 2022
  • Awesome service, nothing was a problem and Lochy went out of his way to assist. Great job, great report and all the right docs for council. Highly recommend these Guys

    Max Avatar Max
    August 7, 2022

    Highly recommend Lachlan, he was thorough, professional, punctual and I was kept in the know throughout the process, he answered all my questions regarding standards conformity and never rushed me off the phone! He will definitely be my go to guy and will recommend him to anyone else that needs his services. Thanks for making this process easy for me.

    Dan Hill Avatar Dan Hill
    June 7, 2022

    Prompt response to my enquiry, excellent service, very efficient and very helpful, will definitely contact Lachy next time and would highly recommend this service

    Donna Stevens Avatar Donna Stevens
    October 31, 2022
  • Turned up on time, Excellent Service. Pleasure to deal with.

    Harry Beith Avatar Harry Beith
    October 17, 2022

    Lachlan was very thorough and efficient in inspecting our new pool fence - especially given we have multiple fence types surrounding our pool. Looking forward to seeing him again in 4 years!

    Katrina Poolman Avatar Katrina Poolman
    November 3, 2022

    Lachlan was very prompt and concise in his assessment of our pool area

    The Gaming Dragons Avatar The Gaming Dragons
    October 17, 2022
  • Very professional. The booking, the confirmation and the full report were easy to navigate and very quick with the replies. Lachy was on time, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend this company.

    Ramon Michaud Avatar Ramon Michaud
    October 7, 2022

    Excellent customer service. Whole process was done in no time and Lachlan was exceptional to work with. Highly recommend!

    Nataliya Avatar Nataliya
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was prompt and efficient from the get go. Replied to my query same day, came and inspected our pool within a couple of days and had the report done and sent through by close of business. Couldn't have been any easier or straightforward.

    Renee Brown Avatar Renee Brown
    May 7, 2022
  • Lachlan was really helpful and professional in making sure everything was covered off to make the pool inspection process as easy as possible. Would highly recommend if you need your pool inspection done.

    Alex Anastasiou Avatar Alex Anastasiou
    October 7, 2022

    The communication was excellent before the visit. Lacey arrived as agreed and was thorough in his inspection, helpful in his explanations and extremely easy to deal with. I am happy to recommend him and have already organised my son to use Lacey for his inspection.

    Peter Bottomley Avatar Peter Bottomley
    May 7, 2022

    Lachlan was punctual and courteous, he explained everything in easy detail whilst carrying out the inspection. Easy to organise inspection from Web page and replied quickly to advise pricing and lock in a date. Sent reminder email prior to inspection. Highly recommend Poolsafe for your Pool and Spa Inspections.

    Andrew Gourley Avatar Andrew Gourley
    June 7, 2022
Get your pool inspected

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289

Where we service