Somerville Pool Fence Safety Inspection

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289
Looking for a Somerville Pool Fence Safety Inspection?

In the language of safety, actions speak louder than words. Let your actions shout your commitment to pool safety by arranging pool fence inspections at Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections. It’s a silent but impactful gesture that protects your loved ones, ensures compliance, and speaks volumes about your dedication to a secure pool environment.

Book your pool inspection

Why Pool Fence Inspections Matter

Recognizing the importance of your family’s safety, Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections stands firm. Our proficient team specializes in the thorough assessment of pool fences, certifying their unwavering security. This imparts you with the peace of mind that your cherished family members are embraced by safety standards of the highest degree.

Our Comprehensive Inspection Process

We handle pool fence inspections with a comprehensive approach. Our certified and practiced inspectors possess their sharpness to analyze every nuance. This ensures your fence is not only secure but also adheres to safety standards with a level of thoroughness that’s second to none.

Serving Your Community in Somerville

Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections finds immense fulfillment in assisting the community of Somerville. Our intricate grasp of the local rules and standards positions us to provide personalized inspections that align precisely with the requirements of the area. This expertise guarantees that your pool fence not only complies with the guidelines but also maintains a high standard of safety for everyone.

Somerville Pool Fence Safety Inspection Reviews

  • Excellent customer service. Whole process was done in no time and Lachlan was exceptional to work with. Highly recommend!

    Nataliya Avatar Nataliya
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan is extremely professional providing a lot of advise and support in preparation for our pool compliance certification. Highly recommended.

    Joanne Church Avatar Joanne Church
    June 7, 2022

    Highly recommend Lachlan, he was thorough, professional, punctual and I was kept in the know throughout the process, he answered all my questions regarding standards conformity and never rushed me off the phone! He will definitely be my go to guy and will recommend him to anyone else that needs his services. Thanks for making this process easy for me.

    Dan Hill Avatar Dan Hill
    June 7, 2022
  • I am impressed with the manner that the Pool Barrier Inspection was carried out by Mr. Lachlan Kemp from Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections today. Lachlan was friendly, professional and provided “All-In-One Service”. His service was beyond my expectation.

    Lawrence Lim Avatar Lawrence Lim
    July 7, 2022

    Lachy was great. Arranged the appointment seamlessly, he arrived right on time and took me through the inspection in detail. He was able to show me where an update needs to occur to get my pool area compliant. He followed up with me diligently and provided consultation as necessary. Thank you Lachy for all your help.

    Nik Sorot Avatar Nik Sorot
    September 7, 2022

    Could not speak more highly of Lachy, I was able to book him in within the week that suited me. Provided a great service at very competitive price. I had the report within the hour of finishing the inspection. I had been putting this council certification off as I thought it was going to be a complicated process but Lachy explained it perfectly and put my mind at ease. Highly recommend to anyone.

    Richmond Metcalfe Avatar Richmond Metcalfe
    June 7, 2022
  • Lachy is such a great guy. Advised me what needed doing and gave me time to amend any problems. Came back and got the all clear. Was notified in advance when he was coming. Very professional.

    Noel Van Staveren Avatar Noel Van Staveren
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was prompt, punctual and professional! Would highly recommend to anyone requiring a barrier compliance. He answers any questions you need prior to inspection and even moved one of my gate hinges at no extra cost. Thank you mate.

    Albert Barna Avatar Albert Barna
    September 7, 2022

    Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Lachlan was great. Pointed out problems with our current fencing and provided ideas to help rectify for compliance.

    Maria Banane Avatar Maria Banane
    June 7, 2022
  • Lachlan was extremely professional and did exactly what was needed. His advice and knowledge was fantastic. Highly recommend Poolsafe

    Ian Swan Avatar Ian Swan
    October 17, 2022

    Lachlan was prompt and efficient from the get go. Replied to my query same day, came and inspected our pool within a couple of days and had the report done and sent through by close of business. Couldn't have been any easier or straightforward.

    Renee Brown Avatar Renee Brown
    May 7, 2022

    We recently had our pool fence inspected by Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections. Lachy arrived at exactly the agreed time, gave us an easy to understand rundown on what needed to be done to achieve compliance. Once done I contacted Lachy, he again arrived at exactly the agreed time and carried out his inspection and took photos of our setup. 2 hours later we received our compliance certificate via email and followed his guidance on to upload it to City of Kingston. Very happy to recommend Lachy and the whole experience.

    Phil Avatar Phil
    October 7, 2022
  • Lachlan was a terrific young guy. He is friendly, super efficient and most helpful in telling me exactly what needed to be done and came back when I had done what was required. Thoroughly recommended.

    Kerry Bolger Avatar Kerry Bolger
    June 7, 2022

    Lachy was extremely helpful , punctual and courteous . We would strongly recommend him to anyone looking at getting their pool compliant .

    Chris Rogers Avatar Chris Rogers
    June 7, 2022

    I had an issue with spa compliance on a property which has been sold and ran into an issue where the solicitor instructed me that the sale could not proceed without a certificate of compliance. I was so stressed out and had no idea of what was required. I searched google and found Lachlan from PoolSafe and I am so glad I did. He came around to look at the spa(just 2 days later) and told me exactly what I had to do for compliance and now just 1 week after my initial disaster all is well and I have my certificate of compliance. I would give his work ethic and punctuality as a 10 star if I could. He has a no BS approach to the job at hand and explains everything perfectly. I will be highly recommending his services to anyone that needs a pool or spa compliance. Thanks again Lockie.. AAA+

    Michael Gardiner Avatar Michael Gardiner
    June 7, 2022
  • In early May 2022, I was Very impressed with how professional and helpful Lachlan was. He was on time, his service was excellent and he explained clearly all the Council pool compliance safety requirements. I Very much appreciated his can do attitude and Highly recommend his services.

    TRACY WALSH Avatar TRACY WALSH
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was punctual and courteous, he explained everything in easy detail whilst carrying out the inspection. Easy to organise inspection from Web page and replied quickly to advise pricing and lock in a date. Sent reminder email prior to inspection. Highly recommend Poolsafe for your Pool and Spa Inspections.

    Andrew Gourley Avatar Andrew Gourley
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was great. Provided Professional, personal service and compliance was an easy process with his expertise. Will recommend to clients,family and friends.

    Christine Topp Avatar Christine Topp
    July 7, 2022
  • Lachlan is very nice and helphul. Pointed out problems and also provided cost efficient solution. Very happy to find Lachlan.

    Miles Li Avatar Miles Li
    October 17, 2022

    Excellent customer service. Whole process was made very easy, with clear instructions how to make our pool safety barrier compliant. Lachlan was exceptional to work with. Highly recommend!

    Johnny and Fee Garton Avatar Johnny and Fee Garton
    October 24, 2022

    Highly recommended. Lachlan was punctual, professional, responsive, helpful and very knowledgable on the relevant standards as well as providing informed practical suggestions.

    Grant Scroggie Avatar Grant Scroggie
    October 7, 2022
  • Poolsafe did a professional job at my home. Lachy was great to deal with and gave clear advice as to what was required. He even helped me fix up a couple of things in order to get my pool over the line. i would highly recommend Poolsafe!

    Howard Joshua Avatar Howard Joshua
    May 7, 2022

    Lachlan came out and did a pool barrier inspection, he helped us make a few minor adjustments to make it all compliant. He was thorough, punctual and competent. He made the process very smooth and we had our certificate on the same day. Thanks Lachlan, see you in four years! I would thoroughly recommend him.

    Angie Polasek Avatar Angie Polasek
    September 7, 2022

    Getting our Pool fencing check and signed off was so easy and simple after stressing about it for months. Lachy simplified the process, told us what was needed, some how to ideas and we had it done in a week. These guys are awesome.

    Priscilla Stacey Avatar Priscilla Stacey
    June 7, 2022
  • Fantastic & fast service, very helpful getting our pool area up to standard. Will call again in 4yrs!

    Mrs P Avatar Mrs P
    October 24, 2022

    They reacted quickly when I messaged them via Messenger after finding him on Facebook & asking about a pool inspection. Before I made the choice to schedule an appointment, he offered us advise. The price was reasonable, they confirmed the appointment, & sent us email instructions on what to give them before they came. They arrived on time & gave us constructive feedback on our pool, fences, & other property features. He then gave us a certificate evidencing to the compliance of our pool. Without a doubt, I'll get in touch with this organisation in 2026 for my next pool check. Very efficient service, thank you.

    Sandy Kay Avatar Sandy Kay
    September 7, 2022

    Turned up on time, Excellent Service. Pleasure to deal with.

    Harry Beith Avatar Harry Beith
    October 17, 2022
Get your pool inspected

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289

Where we service