Wheelers Hill Pool Fence Safety Inspection

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289
Looking for a Wheelers Hill Pool Fence Safety Inspection?

Your pool fence isn’t just a barrier; it’s where peace of mind meets reality. Dive into worry-free relaxation by scheduling pool fence inspections at Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections. They go beyond the fence, unveiling peace of mind that ripples through every poolside moment, ensuring safety for all and serenity for you.

Book your pool inspection

Why Pool Fence Inspections Matter

Pool safety is non-negotiable, making pool fence inspections a vital necessity. These inspections go beyond routine; they are the guardians of your family’s security. Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections meticulously assess every aspect, and they ensure that your pool fence meets stringent safety standards. With potential hazards identified and mitigated, these inspections provide you with invaluable peace of mind.

Our Comprehensive Inspection Process

Our inspectors are certified and are very careful when they inspect your pool fences. They check and look at every little thing to make sure your fence is secure and meets safety standards.

Serving Your Community in Wheelers Hill

We at Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections are pleased to provide the Wheelers Hill neighborhood with our reliable services. Knowing Wheelers Hill’s particular rules and regulations, we can offer customized inspections that cater to the area’s demands and we can guarantee that your pool fence will keep everyone in the community safe.

Wheelers Hill Pool Fence Safety Inspection Reviews

  • We would highly recommend Locki for a pool inspection, his service was prompt and he was very helpful in solving a couple of minor problems in order for us to meet compliance. Very friendly, easy to deal with and goes out of his way to help.

    Sally Culley Avatar Sally Culley
    May 7, 2022

    Very professional, knowledgeable and great to work with. Easily pointed out problems with my gate and promptly fixed it on the same day. Issued certificate within 1-2 hours after completion. Highly recommended!

    Andrew Awad Avatar Andrew Awad
    July 7, 2022

    If you want the worry and hassle taken out of pool compliance, then poolsafe is the only way to go! Lachlan is a true professional with outstanding customer focus and support. Lachlan knows the pool regulations backwards and is very proactive in not just identifying problems but by providing cost effective, yet simple, solutions making the whole pool certification process a very smooth one. I can’t recommend Lachlan highly enough.

    Steve Dormer Avatar Steve Dormer
    August 7, 2022
  • Excellent customer service. Whole process was made very easy, with clear instructions how to make our pool safety barrier compliant. Lachlan was exceptional to work with. Highly recommend!

    Johnny and Fee Garton Avatar Johnny and Fee Garton
    October 24, 2022

    Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Lachlan was great. Pointed out problems with our current fencing and provided ideas to help rectify for compliance.

    Maria Banane Avatar Maria Banane
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was punctual and courteous, he explained everything in easy detail whilst carrying out the inspection. Easy to organise inspection from Web page and replied quickly to advise pricing and lock in a date. Sent reminder email prior to inspection. Highly recommend Poolsafe for your Pool and Spa Inspections.

    Andrew Gourley Avatar Andrew Gourley
    June 7, 2022
  • Lachlan is extremely professional providing a lot of advise and support in preparation for our pool compliance certification. Highly recommended.

    Joanne Church Avatar Joanne Church
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan was extremely professional and did exactly what was needed. His advice and knowledge was fantastic. Highly recommend Poolsafe

    Ian Swan Avatar Ian Swan
    October 17, 2022

    I had an issue with spa compliance on a property which has been sold and ran into an issue where the solicitor instructed me that the sale could not proceed without a certificate of compliance. I was so stressed out and had no idea of what was required. I searched google and found Lachlan from PoolSafe and I am so glad I did. He came around to look at the spa(just 2 days later) and told me exactly what I had to do for compliance and now just 1 week after my initial disaster all is well and I have my certificate of compliance. I would give his work ethic and punctuality as a 10 star if I could. He has a no BS approach to the job at hand and explains everything perfectly. I will be highly recommending his services to anyone that needs a pool or spa compliance. Thanks again Lockie.. AAA+

    Michael Gardiner Avatar Michael Gardiner
    June 7, 2022
  • Could not speak more highly of Lachy, I was able to book him in within the week that suited me. Provided a great service at very competitive price. I had the report within the hour of finishing the inspection. I had been putting this council certification off as I thought it was going to be a complicated process but Lachy explained it perfectly and put my mind at ease. Highly recommend to anyone.

    Richmond Metcalfe Avatar Richmond Metcalfe
    June 7, 2022

    Prompt, efficient and friendly service. Highly recommend and definitely reutilize service for future Spa barrier inspection.

    Sok Pok Avatar Sok Pok
    November 2, 2022

    Lachlan was awesome. He was polite, informative and just wanted to help. He even had tools in his car if anything needed tweaking. He puts the client first and communication throughout the process was first class. Lachlan is your man: look no further.

    Mathew Stevenson Avatar Mathew Stevenson
    October 7, 2022
  • Getting our Pool fencing check and signed off was so easy and simple after stressing about it for months. Lachy simplified the process, told us what was needed, some how to ideas and we had it done in a week. These guys are awesome.

    Priscilla Stacey Avatar Priscilla Stacey
    June 7, 2022

    Lachlan turned up on time and was very polite and efficient. I would absolutely recommend his services.

    Emily Russo Avatar Emily Russo
    August 7, 2022

    Lachy’s service was fantastic! Prompt, professional and friendly! Highly recommend

    Kareem Roaf Avatar Kareem Roaf
    August 7, 2022
  • Lachlan came out and did a pool barrier inspection, he helped us make a few minor adjustments to make it all compliant. He was thorough, punctual and competent. He made the process very smooth and we had our certificate on the same day. Thanks Lachlan, see you in four years! I would thoroughly recommend him.

    Angie Polasek Avatar Angie Polasek
    September 7, 2022

    Lachlan was great. Provided Professional, personal service and compliance was an easy process with his expertise. Will recommend to clients,family and friends.

    Christine Topp Avatar Christine Topp
    July 7, 2022

    Lachlan is very efficient and friendly. Easy to talk to and comes up with solutions right away. He is reasonably priced and doe the jb well. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a pool compliance job.

    Tabinda Sohail Avatar Tabinda Sohail
    October 24, 2022
  • Poolsafe did a professional job at my home. Lachy was great to deal with and gave clear advice as to what was required. He even helped me fix up a couple of things in order to get my pool over the line. i would highly recommend Poolsafe!

    Howard Joshua Avatar Howard Joshua
    May 7, 2022

    Highly recommend Lachy. Prompt, professional, friendly, customer service exceptional. Thankyou for your guidance and advise in ensuring our pool is compliant. See you in 4 years 🙂

    Tracy Jackson Avatar Tracy Jackson
    June 7, 2022

    Lachy was professional, helpful, informative and friendly. He gave me a free quote and advice on what I needed to do to reach pool barrier compliance via phone and email. He had helpful and practical solutions that didn't cost the earth. When I decided to go ahead with the inspection he was able to help with some on the spot fixes so that he did not need to come back again which would have cost more. He was prompt in providing the pool report and the certificate of compliance. I would not hesitate to recommend Poolsafe Pool & Spa Inspections.

    Judy Hodgson Avatar Judy Hodgson
    June 7, 2022
  • Lachlan was a terrific young guy. He is friendly, super efficient and most helpful in telling me exactly what needed to be done and came back when I had done what was required. Thoroughly recommended.

    Kerry Bolger Avatar Kerry Bolger
    June 7, 2022

    In early May 2022, I was Very impressed with how professional and helpful Lachlan was. He was on time, his service was excellent and he explained clearly all the Council pool compliance safety requirements. I Very much appreciated his can do attitude and Highly recommend his services.

    TRACY WALSH Avatar TRACY WALSH
    June 7, 2022

    I recommend Locky from Poolsafe Pool & spar inspections. Always friendly and helpful. On the first inspection he even helped to fix up a couple of small issues, so we were compliant when he left and I received the certificate that night via email. His price was competitive as well. See ya in 4 years Locky.

    Gary Bender Avatar Gary Bender
    June 7, 2022
  • Lachlan was really helpful and professional in making sure everything was covered off to make the pool inspection process as easy as possible. Would highly recommend if you need your pool inspection done.

    Alex Anastasiou Avatar Alex Anastasiou
    October 7, 2022

    Lachlan was prompt and efficient from the get go. Replied to my query same day, came and inspected our pool within a couple of days and had the report done and sent through by close of business. Couldn't have been any easier or straightforward.

    Renee Brown Avatar Renee Brown
    May 7, 2022

    Lachlan was very prompt and concise in his assessment of our pool area

    The Gaming Dragons Avatar The Gaming Dragons
    October 17, 2022
Get your pool inspected

If you have a pool that needs an inspection, drop us a line and we can give you a call to make an arrangement or call us directly on 0401 937 289

Where we service